Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Santana White

Santana White

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santana White
"Ever since I have become a client with Mansour Hasan’s office I have had a great experience. I have reached out to them on more than one occasion regarding different questions/accounts and have had 100% satisfaction. They have excellent customer service and are very prompt in their responses to my inquiries. I have appreciated their follow-up with me in asking if I am satisfied with their resolutions to my needs as well as offering additional help. Lauren has been very helpful in answering all the questions I have had as well as making changes to my accounts I have requested. She is very prompt in her responses and she knows what she is doing. 😊 She also follows up with me to make sure my accounts are satisfactory to me as well as offering future assistance. I really appreciate them and all of their hard work. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tim Buss

Tim Buss

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Buss
"I transitioned to the Hasan Agency due to the retirement of my old agent who I had been with for 20 years. I was invited to do an insurance review to make sure things are where they need to be. I had a great experience talking with Andy about my home and 5 auto policies. I learned a few key things and in the end although I didn't change anything I came away feeling good about my insurance and trusting in my new agent!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Kontovich

Lindsey Kontovich

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Kontovich
"We have had a variety of insurance products with Mansour since 2012. They are great communicators and very kind. Recently, I have been working with Andrew on getting some new insurance products in place. He is so kind, clearly shares what I’m getting, and always follows up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rio Mariucci

Rio Mariucci

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rio Mariucci
"All-in-all, great experience. The whole process started online, and then I get a phone call from Andrew, who is an extremely friendly and helpful individual, whose time I definitely appreciate."
Profile photo of CHANDLER SPROUSE

CHANDLER SPROUSE

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHANDLER SPROUSE
"Lauren was very helpful and efficient in handling the addition of a new vehicle to my policy."
Profile photo of eaglerider1967

eaglerider1967

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eaglerider1967
"Andrew upgraded my policy to a much better blanket policy for less than I was paying for separate policy’s. Give him or Lauren a call. You will be glad you did😁"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Greer

Jeffrey Greer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Greer
"Harrison is who I deal with at Mansor Hasan's office. They are new here in Anderson county and I am very glad they are here. Harrison is very freindly and polite and was apleasur to speak to. I am disabled and the fact that I did not have to go into the office and couldsetup my policies totaly and completeley online was very convenient. Mr. Hassan: Harrison Walker is a keeper and I would reccomend your services to anyone."
Profile photo of Gail Harmon

Gail Harmon

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Harmon
"We were reassigned to agent Hasan after being with Herbie Clark my entire life After an accident in December and the vehicle being totaled Lauren Russell in the Clinton Office has gone above and beyond in helping us through the process; she even followed up after each conversation to make sure we got the answers we needed Thank you so much Lauren! Gail Harmon"